Barrow Thorns

Barrow Thorns U14 Boys Fixtures - 2017/18 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Lancashire Spinners Rossendale(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 12pmLeague Won 75-58
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Cheshire Wire Green(A) Away12pmLeague Won 89-44
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Liverpool(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 2pmLeague Lost 49-91
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Manchester Magic II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost 42-62
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Stockport Falcons(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 12pmLeague Lost 45-71
Sat 28 Oct 2017 West Lancs warriors(A) Away12.45pmLeague
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Cheshire Phoenix(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 12pmLeague
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Mersey Mavericks(A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 19 Nov 2017 Manchester Giants Blue(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 2pmLeague
Sat 09 Dec 2017 Lancashire Spinners Rossendale(A) Away2.30pmLeague
Sun 17 Dec 2017 Cheshire Wire Green(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 12pmLeague
Sat 06 Jan 2018 Liverpool (A) Away3pmLeague
Sun 14 Jan 2018 Manchester Magic II(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 12pmLeague
Sat 20 Jan 2018 Stockport Falcons(A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 28 Jan 2018 West Lancs warriors(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 12pmLeague
Sun 04 Feb 2018 Cheshire Phoenix(A) Away12.20pmLeague
Sun 18 Feb 2018 Manchester Giants Blue(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mersey Mavericks(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 12pmLeague