Barrow Thorns

Barrow Thorns Men Fixtures - 2017/18 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Calderdale Explorers(A) Away4pmLeague Lost 44-95
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Kingston Panthers(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 4pmLeague Lost 65-71
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Myerscough College II(A) Away12pmLeague Lost 45-72
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sheffield Sabres(A) Away4pmLeague
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Stockport Falcons(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 4pmLeague
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Blackpool(A) Away2.15pmLeague
Sun 19 Nov 2017 Sefton Stars(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 4pmLeague
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Newcastle Eagles U23(A) Away4pmLeague
Sun 03 Dec 2017 Tameside (H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 4pmLeague
Sun 10 Dec 2017 York Vikings(A) Away2.45pmLeague
Sun 17 Dec 2017 Calderdale Explorers(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 4pmLeague
Sat 06 Jan 2018 Kingston Panthers(A) Away5pmLeague
Sun 14 Jan 2018 Myerscough College II(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 4pmLeague
Sun 21 Jan 2018 Manchester Magic II(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 4pmLeague
Sun 28 Jan 2018 Manchester Magic II(A) Away5pmLeague
Sun 04 Feb 2018 Sheffield Sabres(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 4pmLeague
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Stockport Falcons(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 18 Feb 2018 Blackpool(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 6pmLeague
Sun 04 Mar 2018 Sefton Stars(A) Away4pmLeague
Sun 11 Mar 2018 Newcastle Eagles U23(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 4pmLeague
Sun 18 Mar 2018 Tameside (A) Away3pmLeague
Sun 25 Mar 2018 York Vikings(H) Home (Hoops Basketball Centre) 4pmLeague